Please Sign AFGE Local 704’s Petition!

Stop the Furloughs and Cancel the Sequester!

This petition will be delivered to:

United States Senate

  • The Honorable Richard J. Durbin (IL) U.S. Senate
  • The Honorable Barbara Boxer (CA) U.S. Senate
  • The Honorable Mark S. Kirk (IL)U.S. Senate
  • The Honorable Barbara A. Mikulski (MD)
  • The Honorable Ron Johnson (WI)
  • The Honorable Tammy Baldwin (WI)
  • The Honorable Amy Klobuchar (MN)
  • The Honorable Al Franken (MN)
  • The Honorable Carl Levin (MI)
  • The Honorable Debbie Stabenow (MI)
  • The Honorable Dan Coats (IN)
  • The Honorable Joe Donnelly (IN)
  • The Honorable Sherrod Brown (OH)
  • The Honorable Rob Portman (OH)

U.S. House of Representatives

  • The Honorable Steny Hoyer (MD-5th)
  • The Honorable Nancy Pelosi (CA-12th)


Author: AFGE Local 704

Representing over 900 bargaining unit employees working at the U.S. EPA Region 5 Offices in Chicago, Ann Arbor, MI and Westlake, OH.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: