Union Officers

 TITLE  NAME  E-MAIL & PHONE

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
Michael J. Mikulka
Mikulka.Michael@epa.gov
mmikulka05@gmail.com
(312) 886-6760
 
Executive Vice President for Membership & Organization
Open  Open
Vice President Labor Relations for Professional Unit
Keith Fusinski Fusinski.Keith@epa.gov

(312)  692-7681
(734) 992-7677
 
Vice President Labor Relations for the Nonprofessional Unit
Nicole Cantello Cantello.Nicole@epa.gov

(312) 886-2870
 
Treasurer
Mario Mangino
 Mangino.Mario@epa.gov

 (312) 886-2589
 
Secretary
Verneta Simon
Simon.Verneta@epa.gov
(312) 886-3601
 
Sergeant-at-Arms
Ethel L. Crisp
Crisp.Ethel@epa.gov
(312) 353-1442
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s